2019 in review →
Brandy Bajalia
Senior Teen Arts Program Manager
 
Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org
 
Caroline Johnson
Development & Communications Manager
caroline@freeartsnyc.org
 
Erick Konczyk
Finance Manager
 
Melissa Levinsohn
Grant Writer
 
Amber Renaye
Manager of Special Events
amber@freeartsnyc.org
 
 
 
Leah Rosenbaum
Corporate Development Manager
leah@freeartsnyc.org

Elisabeth Rudin
Free Arts Day Program Manager
elisabeth@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani
Director of Programs & Community Partnerships
seema@freeartsnyc.org

Maria Santana
Teen Arts Program Manager
maria@freeartsnyc.org

Michelle Secunda
Free Arts Day Program Coordinator
michelle@freeartsnyc.org 

Raquel Friedman Vargas
Chief of Staff
raquel@freeartsnyc.org