2020 in review →
Brandy Bajalia
Director of Programs & Community Partnerships
 
Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org
 
Anastasia Gudko
Assisstant to the Executive Director
anastasia@freeartsnyc.org
 
Caroline Johnson
Development & Communications Manager
caroline@freeartsnyc.org
 
Erick Konczyk
Finance Manager
 
Zatara McIntyre
Internship & Alumni Manager
 
Raquel Friedman Vargas
Chief of Staff
raquel@freeartsnyc.org 
Melissa Levinsohn
Grant Writer
 
Jen May
Free Arts Day Summer Manager
jen.m@freeartsnyc.org
 
Ricky Mejias
Design Coordinator
ricky@freeartsnyc.org
 
Amber Renaye
Creative Strategist
amber@freeartsnyc.org
 
Leah Rosenbaum
Corporate Development Manager
leah@freeartsnyc.org

Maria Santana
Teen Arts Program Manager
maria@freeartsnyc.org 

Sarah Thirkield
Teen Arts Program Coordinator
sarah@freeartsnyc.org