2020 in review →
Brandy Bajalia
Associate Director, Teen Arts Program
 
Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org
 
Caroline Johnson
Development & Communications Manager
caroline@freeartsnyc.org
 
Erick Konczyk
Finance Manager
 
Melissa Levinsohn
 
Zatara McIntyre
Internship & Alumni Manager
 
Amber Renaye
Creative Strategist
amber@freeartsnyc.org
 
Leah Rosenbaum
Corporate Development Manager
leah@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani
Chief Program Officer
seema@freeartsnyc.org

Maria Santana
Teen Arts Program Manager
maria@freeartsnyc.org 

Raquel Friedman Vargas
Chief of Staff
raquel@freeartsnyc.org